Gadue's Dry Cleaning Connect with us on Facebook
Vermont Dry Cleaning
Vermont Dry Cleaning
Vermont Dry Cleaners
Vermont Dry Cleaners

In keeping with Governor Scott's response to the COVID-19 Pandemic,

Gadue's Dry Cleaning has made modifications to our hours,

to our policies and procedures, and to our home delivery options.

Please visit our COVID-19 UPDATES page for more information.



For your convenience during the Winter Holidays

Schedule of Hours at All of Our Locations


Retail Hours:

Fri., December 23: 8:00am-6:00pm (Regular Hours)

Sat., December 24: Christmas Eve (closed)

Sun., December 25: Merry Christmas (closed)

Mon., December 26: Boxing Day (closed)

Tue., December 27: 8:00am-6:00pm (Regular Hours)


NO PICK UP & DELIVERY SERVICE WEEK OF 12/26/22 - 12/30/22 


Retail Hours:

Fri., December 30: 8:00am-6:00pm (Regular Hours)

Sat., December 31: New Year’s Eve! (closed)

Sun., January 1: Happy New Year! (closed)

Mon., January 2: (closed)

Tue., January 3: 8:00am-6:00pm (Regular Hours)


Vermont Dry Cleaning Services Gadue's Dry Cleaning Locations Gadue's FREE Pick Up & Delivery Gadue's Dry Cleaning Newsletters